Reservations
Call 800.843.3746
Docks

Book your stay


Check Availability

Contact Us

The Tides Inn is located at 480 King Carter Drive in Irvington, Virginia 22480. You may reach the resort operator by calling 804.438.5000.

The staff in various departments throughout the Tides Inn looks forward to hearing from you.

Reservations: 800.843.3746 or reservations@tidesinn.com

Groups & Meeting Sales: 480.264.3000 or sales@tidesinn.com

Conference Services: 804.438.4416 or ejett@tidesinn.com

Weddings: 804.438.4415 or weddings@tidesinn.com

Concierge & Dining Reservations: 804.438.4489 or concierge@tidesinn.com

Front Desk: 804.438.5000 or fax 804.438.5222

Journey spa®: 804.438.4430 or spa@tidesinn.com

Golf: 804.438.4460 or golf@tidesinn.com

Travel Industry Sales: 480.264.3019 or victoria@enchantmentgroup.com

Marketing: 480.264.3010 or tina@tidesinn.com

PR & Media: 480.264.3004 or pr@tidesinn.com

General Manager:
Gordon Slatford
804.438.4451
gslatford@tidesinn.com

Maps & Directions

To the Tides Inn

Details