Lakefront at The Tides Inn in Virginia
Fresh Greens at The Ties Inn in Virginia

CONTACT US


The Tides Inn is located at 480 King Carter Drive in Irvington, Virginia 22480. You may reach the resort operator by calling 804.438.5000. The staff in various departments throughout the Tides Inn looks forward to hearing from you.

Reservations:

800.843.3746 or reservations@tidesinn.com

Group Sales:

804.438.4455 or sales@tidesinn.com

Conference Services:

804.438.4455

Concierge & Dining Reservations

804.438.4489 or concierge@tidesinn.com

Front Desk:

804.438.5000 or fax 804.438.5222

Journey Spa®:

804.438.4430 or spa@tidesinn.com

Golf:

804.438.4460 or golf@tidesinn.com

PR & Media:

480.264.3004 or enchantmentgroup@brandmanpr.com

General Manager:

Gordon Slatford
804.438.4451
gslatford@tidesinn.com

Do not enter values into the next 3 fields


First Name *:

Last Name *:

Company (if applicable):

Address *:

City *:

State/Province *:

Zip/Postal Code *:

Country (if outside US):

Contact Phone *:

Email Address *:

Comments/Questions: