Reservations
Call 800.843.3746
Wedding Table

Book your stay


Check Availability

Sales Team

Feel free to contact the sales team member who specializes in your area. Everyone at the Tides Inn will be happy to assist you.  Please contact the main sales office at 480-264-3000 or sales@tidesinn.com

Lindsay Curry, Director of Sales
International, Southeast
lcurry@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3009

Gianna Goudreau, Associate Director of Sales
Eastern Canada & Midwest
ggoudreau@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3018

Charlotte Cluff, Sales Manager
Southwest
ccluff@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3005

Lisa Jeffers, Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic
ljeffers@enchantmentgroup.com
804.594.6122 

Jason Perone, Sales Manager
West Coast and Western Canada
jperone@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3013 

Jennifer Worthley, Sales Manager
Northeast
jworthley@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3008

Jennifer Schell, Sales Manager
Southeast
jschell@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3002

Victoria Strubbe, Leisure Sales Manager
victoria@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3019

Carole Konrad, Wedding Sales Manager
ckonrad@tidesinn.com
804.438.4456 

Sara Diaz, Sales Coordinator
sdiaz@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3000